above told the truth. Let's..

Category: Jazz

Make You Feel My Love - Bryan Ferry - Dylanesque (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ Make You Feel My Love - Bryan Ferry - Dylanesque (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazihn says:
    The greatest -- indeed, only -- irony of Bryan Ferry's album-long tribute to the Bard is that Dylanesque never sounds "Dylanesque." There are no solo acoustic guitars, no swirling organs, no thin, wild mercury music, nothing that suggests any of the sounds typically associated with Bob thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo, Dylanesque sounds Ferry-esque: careful, precise, elegant, so casually sophisticated it 7/
  2. Samujin says:
    The new album was recorded by Bryan's touring band back in the summer of and was produced by Bryan along with long time collaborators Rhett Davies and Colin Good. 11 tracks including 'Knockin' On Heaven's Door', 'If Not For You', 'Positively 4th Street' and many others.
  3. Voodoogul says:
    Apr 09,  · Studio album of Bryan Ferry Dylanesque by Roxy Music´s frontman. It is an album of covers of Bob Dylan. Released March 5, Studio album of Bryan Ferry Dylanesque by Roxy Music´s frontman.
  4. Danris says:
    thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo: dylanesque. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All.
  5. Taujin says:
    Dylanesque is the twelfth studio album by Bryan Ferry, the former lead vocalist for Roxy Music. The album consists of covers of Bob Dylan songs. It reached the Top 10 on both United Kingdom and Swedish album charts.
  6. Feshicage says:
    Make You Feel My Love: 4: The Times They Are A-Changin' 5: All I Really Wanna Do: 6: Knockin' On Heaven's Door: 7: Positively 4th Street: 8: If Not For You: 9: Baby Let Me Follow You Down: Gates Of Eden: All Along The Watchtower.
  7. Mezizragore says:
    I may be an anomaly when it comes to reviewing Bryan Ferry's latest CD, the aptly titled DYLANESQUE, a collection of Bob Dylan covers. Unlike many other reviewers, I'm not a huge fan of either Dylan or Ferry (though I've always respected Dylan as a writer and frequently enjoyed the smooth tones of Ferry /5().
  8. Nilrajas says:
    bryan ferry dylanesque cd new factory sealed. please see photos for condition. photo 3 shows a small "cut-out" in the cd case and photo 4 shows a crack in the jewel case approx. 1 inch.
  9. Zulkisida says:
    Dylanesque, an Album by Bryan Ferry. Released 5 March on Virgin (catalog no. CDV; CD). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Bryan Ferry (vocals, aka_text {farfisa organ} role_id aka_text, harmonica, producer, art direction), Chris Spedding (guitar), Oliver Thompson (guitar), David Williams (guitar), Mick Green (guitar), Leo Abrahams (guitar), Colin Good (piano, associate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.