above told the truth. Let's..

Category: Symphonic Metal

Warrant - Born Again (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Warrant - Born Again (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vudojar says:
    Jan 20,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Devil's Juice · Warrant Born Again ℗ Down Boys Records Released on: Music Publisher: Dirty Jac.
  2. Shaktibar says:
    An album entitled Born Again was released with new singer Jaime St. James, and there was a brief reunion of the original line up. Into the new decade former lead singer and main songwriter Jani Lane died. After more than 30 years, the band is still recording music and performing, now with ex-Lynch Mob vocalist, Robert Mason.
  3. Visar says:
    Okay, I'll preface my comments by saying I really like this album, but I still think they should issue a Warrant for Jani Lane's arrest and force him to write & record a new CD with the band. Without Lane fronting them, these guys just don't sound like Warrant, and if they're 'born again,' then they sound like they've been born again as a.
  4. Mesho says:
    Warrant: Born Again ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Down Boys Records: Germany: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace /5(4).
  5. Voodoolabar says:
    Das CD-Album "Born Again" von Warrant () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  6. Akinonos says:
    Warrant's first new studio album in ten years is both a reunion and a revamping. "Born Again" () marks the return of original lead guitarist Joey Allen and drummer Steven Sweet, along with holdovers Erik Turner (guitar) and Jerry Dixon (bass). Gone, however, is lead singer/songwriter Jani Lane/5(32).
  7. Merg says:
    Listen free to Warrant – Born Again (Devil's Juice, Dirty Jack and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo
  8. Mugor says:
    May 08,  · Ninth and in my opinion the best track and music video from Warrant's excellent Album "Born Again". Kind of a cheesy video but the song should have been a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.