above told the truth. Let's..

Category: Classic Rock

Unknown Artist - Strumming To The Wilburys (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Unknown Artist - Strumming To The Wilburys (CD, Album) ”

  1. Brak says:
    The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 is the debut studio album by the English-American supergroup Traveling Wilburys, comprising George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison and Tom thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo was released in October to commercial success and critical acclaim. Although Harrison had long planned to start such a band, the project came about through happenstance.
  2. Fauramar says:
    Check out Strumming by Travelling Wilburys Tribute on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo5/5(2).
  3. Vudomi says:
    11 songs, mostly from the first Wilburys album. Tracklisting on the CD package itself - and here on thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo - is wrong; the songs listed are correct (not counting one song completely omitted), but the order they are in is wrong. The actual tracklist is: 1) Congratulations 2) Tweeter And The Monkey Man 3) Cool Dry Place 4) End Of The Line/5(4).
  4. Dijinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Vol 1 on Discogs. Label: Wilbury Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock.
  5. Yozshut says:
    The Traveling Wilburys CD discography 3 featuring the singles 'Inside Out', 'She's My Baby' and 'Wilbury Twist' With Roy Orbison's unexpected passing shortly after their debut, the Wilburys would continue as a foursome (George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty and Bob Dylan) and release their second album, whimsically entitled Artist, Vol.
  6. Akinosho says:
    The Traveling Wilburys var en såkalt supergruppe bestående av George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, Tom Petty og Bob Dylan. [1] Bandet spilte inn to album i løpet av de årene de var sammen. «Wilburys» var slang utviklet av Harrison og Lynne under innspillingen av Harrisons album Cloud Nine som en referance for makkverk eller lignende som man kunne kvitte seg med under miksingen: «Vi.
  7. Mauzahn says:
    Jun 03,  · Double Albums; Amazon Global Store. Amazon Global Store; International Shipping. The Traveling Wilburys Import CD - The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 2 and Vol. by The Traveling Wilburys. Audio CD Currently unavailable. Concert For George [2 CD/2 DVD] by Various Artists | Feb 23, out of 5 stars Audio CD Vinyl $ $
  8. Kigor says:
    The Traveling Wilburys (sometimes shortened to the Wilburys) were an Anglo-American supergroup consisting of George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, Tom Petty and Bob Dylan, accompanied by drummer Jim Keltner. The band recorded two albums between –, although Roy Orbison died before the second album was recorded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.