above told the truth. Let's..

Category: Rock

Caught In The Middle Of It - Stevie Salas Colorcode - Stevie Salas Colorcode (Cassette, Album)

8 Reply to “ Caught In The Middle Of It - Stevie Salas Colorcode - Stevie Salas Colorcode (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Gabei says:
    Singer/guitarist Stevie Salas and his band Colorcode deliver a set of rockers that recall Prince, Hendrix, Pat Travers, and some of the guitar heroics of Van Halen. Salas' fretwork is the star of the show here, although his songwriting competes for equal billing on muscular tunes like "Two Bullets and a Gun," "The Harder They Come," and "Stand Up!"A strong pop sensibility runs throughout the.
  2. Grogor says:
    CHUBBY GROOVE album is a result of collaboration between Japanese vocalist, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Koshi Inaba and Stevie Salas. The album under the band name “Inaba/Salas” was released in January The album was supported by sold-out CHUBBY GROOVE TOUR that played throughout Japan in January / February
  3. Tojinn says:
    Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Stevie Salas Colorcode are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  4. Zulkik says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Stevie Salas Colorcode at thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  5. Meziran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Stevie Salas Colorcode on Discogs. Label: Island Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Funk Metal, Hard Rock4/5(11).
  6. Yozshusida says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Stevie Salas Colorcode - Stevie Salas Colorcode at Discogs. Complete your Stevie Salas Colorcode collection.
  7. Vull says:
    Colorcode, an album by Stevie Salas on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Jubei says:
    Apr 28,  · Stevie Salas Colorcode - Back From The Living (Full Album) Released: Label: Pavement Music Track Listing Tell Your Story Walkin' Start Again I Once WasThere Wonderin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.