above told the truth. Let's..

Category: Rock

Brian McKnight - Love Of My Life (CD)

9 Reply to “ Brian McKnight - Love Of My Life (CD) ”

  1. Kazahn says:
    rows · Brian McKnight (born June 5, in Buffalo, New York) is an American singer, .
  2. Samuzragore says:
    Back at One is the fifth studio album by American singer Brian McKnight, released on September 21, by Motown thogreahofeedlasimictiringronehni.coinfo album followed the same pattern as McKnight's previous album of original material, Anytime (), in which he began his transition from urban adult contemporary into the hip hop soul market. Back at One contains a mix of hip hop-influenced contemporary R&B jams, as.
  3. Dukasa says:
    It’s not as if Icon: Love Songs is necessary to distinguish itself from McKnight’s abundant socio-political, novelty, and hate-spewing material, but the disc does avoid the uptempo singles, emphasizing the singer’s romantic ballads. It’s a decent, if stylistically focused, sampler of McKnight’s catalog through his Mercury and Motown years, touching upon his debut through 7/
  4. Brar says:
    In late , McKnight signed with Warner Records (formerly Warner Bros. Records) and released the album, Ten. released December , his only studio album with the label. Three singles released from the album: " Find Myself in You " (which originally appeared on the soundtrack to the Tyler Perry movie Madea's Family Reunion,) " Used to Be My Girl ", and "What's My Name".
  5. Kagajinn says:
    Jul 10,  · For McKnight, that career included a successful run of hits going back to his self-titled debut album and his breakout song “Love Is,” a duet with Vanessa Williams—not to mention.
  6. Tauhn says:
    Aug 28,  · Love Of My Life Lyrics: First,first time I look into your eyes / I saw heaven-oh-heaven in your eyes / Everything I did before you / Wasn't worth my time / It should've been you / You all the time.
  7. Togore says:
    Brian McKnight Love of My Life. Add to Song Favorites ♥ Share on facebook; twitter; tumblr; Appears On Year Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Brian McKnight. Superhero. Motown: Mike Rizzo. NYC Dance Party. Surge / Warlock:
  8. Garan says:
    Jun 29,  · McKnight shares the love that he has for his wife in the lyrics of his album. McKnight says, "Every song has been about her and our life and it's just more of the same, i'm just completely.
  9. Nizuru says:
    Exodus Brian McKnight. Genre: R&B/Soul Release Date: Explicitness: notExplicit Country: USA Track Count: 13 ℗ The SoNo Recording Group LLC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.